HTML / Text Box

Roanoke Valley Early College is proud to announce the following clubs for the 2017-2018 school year!

Student Government Association (SGA)

Adviser: Mr. Metcalf



Quizbowl Team Meet every Thursday 3-5pm

Adviser: Mr. O'Shea 

Members: Reginald Harris, Nicklea Winfield, Charisma Daniels, Deja Boone, Elizabeth Evans, Rishard Mallory, Daquan Pearson, Omega DeBerry, 


Yearbook Committee

Adviser: Mr. O'Shea & Ms. Faison

Editor in Chief: 

Editors: Omega Deberry, Deja Boone, Charisma Daniels, Amaya Bracy, Jaidyn Ramsey


National BETA Club

Requirements: 3.0GPA and No Discipline Record

Advisor: Mr. O'Shea


Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Advisor: Mrs. Lee Easter

School Announcments