HTML / Text Box

Roanoke Valley Early College is proud to announce the following clubs for the 2016-2017 school year!

Student Government Association (SGA)

Advisor: Mr. O'Shea

President: Kierra Pittman


Quizbowl Team Meet every Thursday 3-5pm

Advisors: Mr. O'Shea & Ms. Aurelien

Members: Reginald Harris, Kareem Ceaser, Nicklea Winfield, Charisma Daniels, Deja Boone, Elizabeth Evans, Rishard Mallory, Daquan Pearson, Omega DeBerry, Aquella Bolling-Allen


Yearbook Committee

Advisor: Mr. O'Shea & Mr. Terrell

Editor in Cheif: Kierra Pittman

Editors: Omega Deberry, Deja Boone, Charisma Daniels, Kareem Ceaser, Jamiella Dawson, Amaya Bracy, Jaidyn Ramsey


National Honor Society (Juniors and Seniors only)

Requirements: 3.5GPA and No Discipline Record

Advisor: Mr. O'Shea


National BETA Club

Requirements: 3.0GPA and No Discipline Record

Advisor: Ms. Ramsey


Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Advisor: Mrs. Lee Easter