Faculty and Staff

Eric Pullen
Principal
pullene@weldonk12.org
Melinda Fortier
School Counselor
fortierm@weldonk12.org
Angela Randolph
College Liaison
arandolph339@halifaxcc.edu 
Jackie McGee
Data Manager
mcgeej@weldonk12.org
Jackie Lewis 
Bookkeeper
lewisj@weldonk12.org
Krissy Pittman-Martin
AIG Specialist
pittman-martink@weldonk12.org
Derrick Burt
CTE Teacher
burtd@weldonk12.org
Alfredo Ching
Math Teacher
chinga@weldonk12.org
Liliana De La Hoz
Spanish Teacher
delahozl@weldonk12.org
Empress Faison
English Teacher
faisone@weldonk12.org
Veronicah Ongondo
Science Teacher
ongondov@weldonk12.org
Angelica Walton
Social Studies Teacher
waltona@weldonk12.org
 
Pleasance Postma
Carolina College Advisor
postmap@weldonk12.org